The Annual
Banking Sector
Development Forum

29-30 April 2019

Laico Hotel – Tunis

About the Forum

In light of the success that the first Two Rounds of “Banking Sector Development Forum” in Libya have achieved and which resulted in taking several steps that contributed and still contributing in the development of the Sector and deepening its impact on the national economy, the third round will be held under a forward-looking title about what will Banking be like in the coming days, which is “Banks of the Future”.

Under this title, the Forum sessions will discuss the latest developments in Financial Technologies worldwide as well as the related supportive and organizing legislations. In addition, the Forum will also reflect on Libya’s position in Lights of this Development and the required steps to keep pace with it.

Platinum Sponsor

Established in 1997, Assaray Bank works on building an inspiring business environment that ensures success in customer relations and seeks to be a leader in banking technology innovation.

Targeted Audience

Targeted Exhibitors

Targeted Institutes

Targeted Panelists

Enhancing Cyber Security in Banks

The role of Insurance companies in Banking Transactions

Block Chain and its role in Banking Procedures

Virtual Banks and Electronic Payment Laws

New Technologies to Automate Banking Procedures

Main Topics

Main Panelists

Valeriya Goff

Financial Expert at World Bank

Alaeddin Khemaira

Manager of Tadawul Technology

Musbah Akkari

Advisor at the Central Bank of Libya

Khaled Albebas

General Manager of Masarat IT & Telecommunication

Jamal Abdulmalek

Chairman of Commerce and Development Bank 

Naaman Elbouri

Chairman of Assaray Bank

The Venue

Laico Tunis Hotel holds a strategic place in the center of the Capitol, Overlooking the Palais des Congrés close to the vital Habib Bourghiba Avenue and Théâtre municipal de Tunis, it is also located 1.1 Km away from Saint-Vincent de Bois Cathedral, and 1.4 Km away from Bab Bhar – Port de France. The Hotel also resides no more than 5 Km away from Tunis Carthage Airport.
The Hotel features a terrace and the Hotel’s Location offers lake views.Each Room at the Hotel has an office, Satellite TV, and Free WiFi as well as distinctive views and luxurious furniture, some rooms have a seating area.

  +Banking

The banking sector in Libya is witnessing steady development which makes it a fertile environment for many investment opportunities. That’s why your presence in the Banking Plus Exhibition will reserve you a position among the competing companies in this field, and allows you to know your competitors and gain more customers. you will also be able to display your products and showcase your trademark in front of banking decision makers in Libya. This will give you an opportunity to communicate with an elite of businessmen and investors in this sector, as well as media platforms that will be covering the event, your participation in “Banking plus” exhibition will allow you to attend the forum sessions to ask your questions and form a deeper understanding of the sector and the opportunities available through it.

Sponsors

Our Contacts

Phone No. : +216 29 661 616

Address: Avenue de la Bourse, Immeuble Emeraude Bloc C 2éme étage – Jardins du Lac 1053 – Tunis

Contact us

اليوم(s)

:

الساعة(s)

:

الدقيقة(s)

:

الثانية(s)

المنتدى السنوي

لتطوير القطاع

المصرفي

عن المنتــــدى

استمراراً للنجاح الذي حققته الدورتان السابقتان من المنتدى السنوي لتطوير القطاع المصرفي الليبي، واللتان نتج عنهما اتخاذ خطوات عديدة ساهمت وتساهم في تطوير القطاع وتعميق أثره على الاقتصاد الوطني، تنعقد الدورة الثالثة منه تحت عنوان استشرافي لما سيكون عليه شكل العمل المصرفي في قادم الأيام وهو “مصارف المستقبل.

تحت هذا العنوان ستناقش جلسات المنتدى آخر ما وصلت إليه التكنولوجيا المالية عالمياً والتشريعات الداعمة والمنظمة لها، وتحدد موقع ليبيا من هذا التطور وما يمكن بدء العمل عليه بهدف المواكبة.


الراعي الرئيســـــي

من المصارف الليبية الرائدة، تم افتتاحه عام 1996 برأس مال 105,000000د.ل.

الحضور المستهدف

العارضون المستهدفون

المؤسسات المستهدفة

متحدثـون مستهدفون

تعزيز الأمن السيبراني في المصارف 

دور شركات التأمين في المعاملات المصرفية

بلوك تشن ودورها في العمليات المصرفية

قوانين المصارف الافتراضية والدفع الإلكتروني

تقنيات جديدة لأتمتة العمليات المصرفية

المحاور الرئيسية

المتحدثون الرئيسيون

نعمان البوري

رئيس مجلس إدارة مصرف السراي

نعمان البوري

رئيس مجلس إدارة مصرف السراي

نعمان البوري

رئيس مجلس إدارة مصرف السراي

نعمان البوري

رئيس مجلس إدارة مصرف السراي

جمال عبدالملك

رئيس مجلس إدارة مصرف التجارة والتنمية

 

نعمان البوري

رئيس مجلس إدارة مصرف السراي

المكان

يشغل فندق لايكو تونس موقعاً استراتيجياً وسط العاصمة، ويشرف على قصر المؤتمرات قريباً من شارع الحبيب بو رقيبة الحيوي ومسرح بلدية تونس، كما يقع الفندق على بعد 1.1 كم من كاتدرائية سانت فنسنت دي بو، و يبعد 1.4 كم من باب البحر – بورت دو فرانس. ويعتبر مطار تونس قرطاج المطار الأقرب للفندق حيث يبعد مسافة لا تزيد عن 5 كم.
يوجد بالفندق تيراس ويوفر موقعه إطلالات مميزة على بحيرة تونس و تحتوي كل غرفة في الفندق فضلاً عن الأثاث الفاخر  على مكتب و تلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية، كما تشتمل على خدمة الواي فاي المجانية، في حين تشتمل بعض الغرف على منطقة جلوس. 

المعرض المصاحب

القطاع المصرفي الليبي يشهد تطوراً مضطرداً ما يجعله بيئة خصبة للكثير من الفرص الاستثمارية، لذلك يعتبر وجودكم في معرض Banking plus المصاحب لمنتدى تطوير القطاع االمصرفي الليبي بمثابة حجز لموقعكم بين الشركات المتنافسة في هذا المجال والتعرف على منافسيكم وكسب المزيد من العملاء، وفيه ستعرضون منتجاتكم وتعرفون بعلامتكم التجارية أمام صناع القرار المصرفيين في ليبيا، وتتاح لكم فرصة التواصل مع نخبة رجال المال والأعمال والمستثمرين في هذا القطاع، فضلاً عن وسائل الإعلام المتعددة التي ستغطي الحدث، كما ستمكنكم المشاركة في المعرض من حضور جلسات المنتدى وطرح تساؤلاتكم لتشكيل فهم أعمق للقطاع وللفرص والآفاق المتاحة من خلاله.

المنتدى برعايــة

Our Contacts

Phone No. : +216 29 661 616

Address: Avenue de la Bourse, Immeuble Emeraude Bloc C 2éme étage – Jardins du Lac 1053 – Tunis

اتصل بنا